I am so drained from last nights two-hour season finale.  I don’t watch the show often but it is pretty easy to keep up with.  I cried my eyes out.  They really pulled on the heartstrings with this one.  If you don’t know what I am talking about here is a recap of the double episodes.  This finale was filled with excellent acting and great writing.  I was shocked at how the script pushed it to the limit.  I wonder what will kick off the next season.  Grey’s you always pull me back in but I don’t think I can watch every week like I did for the first 3 seasons.  What are your thoughts on this finale?

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a comment