So I decided to update you all on what I have been watching over the past few weeks.  Here we go!

Dinner For Schumks-  This was a pretty interesting movie.  A few laughs but the best part was the dioramas with the dead mice.  Definitely add to your list.

Prom- I forgot that I added this to my list and was for sure I was getting Black Swan.  I was pleasantly surprised when I watched this movie.  Yes, it is the typical teen prom movie but it was still good.  If you come from a time of She’s All That and 10 Things I hate about you, then you will like this movie.  There is no choreographed dance scene but it was still worth watching.

Black Swan- I now know what all the fuss was about.  The movie was good but somewhat disturbing.  It took me a while to figure out when Natile Portman’s character was just making stuff up in her mind.  If you don’t mind strange then watch it!

On Instant

Food, Inc.-  This is a good documentary that I decided to re-watch with my dad.  Buy your food LOCAL!

Hobo with a Shot Gun- The title explains it all.  If you don’t like B movies, or guts and fake blood don’t watch it.

Young Indiana Jones- This is an oldie but goodie that I am re-watching on instant.  I highly recommend.

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

