EW.com has posted the results of its TV Season Finale Awards.  I am mostly in agreement with the results, but I did feel like Vampire Diaries got a lot a love that it didn’t earn, but then again I am only a casual viewer so feel free to disagree.  Check the results and let us know what you think!

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

