So, ew.com did a little photo update of the Lost cast and where they are a year later.  I have seen or heard of what the cast and producer/ writers have been doing.  Have you been keeping up?

  • Josh Holloway- I did see him on Community
  • Jorge Garcia- has a new show coming out and has had a few guest appearances.
  • Elizabeth Mitchell- is on V, which is a weird show.
  • Emile de Ravin- was on Roswell, wait that was back in December when I watched it on Netflix, sorry.
  • Terry O”Quinn- I did take the time to see him play the creep Stepfather in the original film that was horribly remade.
  • Daniel Dae Kim- I have been checking him out sometimes on Hawaii Five- O that airs on CBS.
  • J.J. Abrams- when don’t we hear about one of his projects.
About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

