So, I finally saw LMFAO’s Party Rock Anthem video on MTV the other day.  Sorry if I’m behind but I don’t catch a lot of music videos.  But this song is my jam!  What is great about the video… Everything!  It’ is just a great street party with an easy to do dance routine.  What was random about the video… Malcolm Goodwin, who plays Shea on Breakout Kings was in the first part of the video just in the video.  You can catch me in the club getting my shuffle on!

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. I love this song!!

Leave a Reply

