Do you remember all your favorite Nickelodeon shows from the 90’s?  I know I do, and now TeenNick is remembering them too.  According to EW.com TeenNick is reviving some 90’s favorites for a special block airing from midnight to 2 am.  The only shows noted in the article are Rugrats, Kenan & Kel, Pete & Pete, The Amanda Bynes Show, All That, Clarissa Explains It All.  I remember loving all those shows, minus The Amanda Bynes Show, and I even have Clarissa Explains It All and Pete & Pete on DVD, so I am excited.  But I am also hoping they will reach way back in the vault and bring back Hey Dude! and Salute Your Shorts.  Those are the shows I have been truly having withdrawl from all these years.  What do you all think, are you pumped for some 90’s nostalgia?  Are there shows that you just can’t wait to see again?

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

