The girls were uninspiring but thankfully there was a handful to save the day.  Here is my list order:

12:  Ta-Tynisa Wilson- Only Girl– Again someone made the mistake of a song that does not showcase your voice, is a new song and it was horrible!  Goodbye.

11:  Thia Megia-  Out Here On My Own– No thanks you are in the bottom.

10:  Rachel Zevita- Criminal-  I didn’t know what she was singing until she got to the hook.  I love Fiona Apple so thumbs down!

9:  Kendra Chantelle- Impossible-  It was good.

8:  Naima Adedapo- Summertime- She wasn’t bad but she wasn’t great.

7:  Karen Rodriguez- Hero- She was good.  I think she would have blown a Selena song out of the wather though.

6:  Julie Zorrilla- Breakaway– Love the song.  Hated the performance.

5:  Haley Reinhart- Falling- It wasn’t horrible but it wasn’t good.

4:    Lauren Turner- Seven Day Fool- This was really good.

3: Pia Toscano-  I’ll Stand By You– I love this song.  She can sing but she didn’t put enough umph into the song.

2:  Lauren Alaina- Turn on the Radio– One of the top performances and it had energy.  She could have used more but she still rocked it.

1:  Ashthon Jones- Love All Over Me– Is it fair to have someone who sounds like they arleady have an albulm out tha tplays on thre radio.  Thank you for saving the night!

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

