If you woke up today, or are anticipating waking up anyday, and thinking “whats a good way to waste some time” boy do I have the answer for you.  The DramaFever channel on Hulu has everything you would ever need to kill time.  A collection of Korean soaps, dramas, and action shows DramaFever is a timesuck if I’ve ever seen one.  Most shows are 20 episodes long and so far everyone I have seen have been entertaining to the max.  I mentioned Cinderella’s Sister on here back in November, which is where I started.  Recently I watched Secret Garden and it was as good as Cinderella’s Sister.  My next undertaking will be Runaway: Plan B which I am going to go ahead and recommend you watch based on one person: RAIN.  Now some of you saw Rain in Ninja Assassin, and if you didn’t then I’m going to need you to stop reading right now and go watch this movie.  Rain has made a couple attempts at crossing over to American audiences (Ninja Assassin, Speed Racer) but it just hasn’t stuck, Runaway: Plan B is his return to Korean television.  So check it out, kill some time, and let us know what you think of DramaFever.

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. Romanos says:

    Thanks for the props! We work hard to get our shows on Hulu as fast as possible. However, we also host shows on our own website (www.dramafever.com), and chances are you can find newly released shows there first. Keep watching…

Leave a Reply

