Looks like trouble guys!  According to ew.com, NBC has cut their order to 10 episodes instead of 13 for The Cape.  Is this show going to get the ax?  NBC has not fared well with heroe (excuse the pun) shows.  Is this the end, are you sad, are you happy?  Sound off.

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

3 responses »

  1. Sunshine says:

    I am not suprised to see The Cape seeming to die. I have not watched since the first episode. I tried to catch up online but was so bored I just turned it off. I’m disappointed I had high hopes for this one!

  2. El Santo says:

    I am personally sad. I loved the cheesiness of it, and unlike other recent dramatic sci-fi/superhero offerings, it was actually fun rather than ponderous and morose.

    • Elizabeth says:

      Well, there is hope but I personally think they should have made it a 30 minute show then the episodes would not seem so drawn out.

Leave a Reply

