At this rate I may watch Criminal Minds and my ABC shows.  I may try to flip on BBC to see what they’re talking about.  I can’t wait till March when more of my shows come back.  At least I can get some reading in. Below are some of the new shows/ episodes on for tonight.  What do you plan on watching?

BBC

  • Modern Monarchy: Here & There 9:30pm

FOX

  • American Idol 8pm EST

NBC

  • Minute to Win It 8pm EST
  • Chase 9pm EST
  • Law & Order: SVU 10pm EST

ABC

  • The Middle 8pm EST
  • Better With You 8:30pm EST
  • Modern Family 9pm EST
  • Cougar Town 9:31 EST

CBS

  • Criminal Minds 9pm EST
About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

