I have let most of the day slip away and almost made one of the greatest errors of my life…..I have forgotten today was Jonathan Taylor Thomas.  (i know your probably noting I didn’t wish him a happy birthday last year….totally on purpose I promise)  The boy that was Randy on Home Improvment where most of us probably fell in love with him, the voice of Simba,  Pinocchio in The Adventures of Pinocchio, and for you Veronica Mars fans out there  a crooked arms agent in my favorite episode of the series is 29 years old today.  Now its no conincidence that his birthday is a mere 8 days before mine….its because we are truly meant to be, so all you ladies (or lads as the case may be) out there still nursing that crush from when you are 10, back off—-this is clearly meant to be right?!  Happy Birthday JTT and I promise next year S and E Pop Culture will not make this almost error again.

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

One response »

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Nice photo!

Leave a Reply

