Okay, I totally agree with about 96% of the list that EW compiled.   19 TV Shows You Discovered Too Late to Save | EW.com.  I do disagree that Invasion was left off the list.  You should do some research if you do not know what I am talking about!  Invasion was the little show that could if the decision makers had left it alone and continued to run it after LOST.  This 2005 television hit kept me and Sunshine on our seats.  The ending they gave us was rushed.  I would not be so bitter if they gave us a television movie to tie up the loose ends but now I will never know if Carlita was the leader of the invaders.  Oh, and did I mention that the show had: William Fichtner, Eddie Cibrian, Kari Matchett, Lisa Sheridan, Alexis Dziena, Tyler Labine, Evan Peters and Ariel Gadeas part of the lead cast!  I shed a tear in Invasion’s memory. 

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

