Ok kids, it has been a while since we did this, but the hope is to get this “Opening this Weekend” thing popping again, so here we go:

accesshollywood.com

Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore:  Personally, this is a pass for me.  I didn’t see the first and had no desire to, but I know people who saw the first one (***cough***Elizabeth) and swear that it is the funniest thing since Who’s On First (thats for you oldies out there).  So if you see it let me know what you think, but for now i’m saying wait for TV.

justjared.com

Charlie St. Cloud:  I will see this one four times to make up for passing on Cats and Dogs!  Zac Efron in his first (mainstream) serious role is a can’t lose for me.  I have high hopes for this and will let you all know my thoughts soon.

photo by photo agency zimbio.com

Dinner for Schmucks: This is one of those movies that I want to see, but I know I will have a thousand other things to watch and will probably wait for DVD.  The previews have been hilarious, which can either mean you have seen all the jokes, or you have just seen a peek a the potential hilarity.  Paul Rudd has been on comedy fire the last few years, and since Steve Carrell is leaving The Office he is going to need your money.  I recommend you check it out, I am definately going to try and catch it in theaters.

 

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

One response »

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I say yes to Cats & Dogs and Yes to Charlie St. Cloud five times! Dinner for Schmucks… Yes! Did you see Zac on Lopez last night?

Leave a Reply

