According to HitFix.com Amber Tamblyn will be doing a guest arc on House.  Tamblyn is known for her roles in Joan of Arcadia and Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, both personal favorites of mine.  Tamblyn also starred in the short lived and unerappreciated The Unusuals on ABC.  Not a huge House fan, but I will probably watch to see her guest arc.  What do you all think, will she be a good edition to House?

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. emily west says:

    “What if God were one of us? “

  2. Elizabeth says:

    I like Amber but she better not ruin the chemistry on House because that is my show!

Leave a Reply

