First of all let me start off by saying that I do not like the new time slot for Make It or Break It.  I hope that ABC Family makes an adjustment for this.  I could barely make it through with my full attention.

Friends Close, Enemies Closer

I wonder if they are preparing to phase out of this show because nothing has changed!

  • Emily struggles due to money issues
  • Lauren is a hooker
  • Payson is a delusional girl who wants to petition to be on the national team
  • Chloe wants to use Steve but stands up for herself thanks to Emily
  • Kaylie gets heartbroken by Carter and Lauren again
  • Sasha has too much faith in his girls at the gym.  He also needs to ditch whatever that is he has going on with Summer!
  • Everyone but Lauren is going to France.  Of course, Lauren has a fit so her father goes to Ellen Beals to get her on the team as an alternate.  He also did a sneaky move were he is going to pay for Emily’s scholarship.  I can’t wait to see how that pans out.
  • Emily got her hopes up that she may see Damon while in France.  According to the previews for next week all signs point to yes!
  • abcfamily.go.com

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. […] Make It or Break It- Se2, Ep1 « S&E Blog […]

  2. […] Family makes an adjustment for this. I could barely make it through with my full attention. …Continue Reading… Comments […]

Leave a Reply

