Quick reminder to all the Twilight Fans!  The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner an Eclipse Novella will be released on June 5th!  A dollar from each purchase(in the U.S.) will go to the American Red Cross.  If you do not want a hard copy of this short book.  From June 7th at noon through July 5th the book will be available at www.breetanner.com.  This is a great idea and I hope that we not only get a good Bree Tanner story but that the fundraising efforts are successful.  Is anyone excited for this novella?  I think it will be a nice addition to my Twilight book collection.  I am always wanting more from the twilight universe so hopefully this story will be interesting.

Book cover picture

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

3 responses »

  1. Melisa says:

    is this good?

    • Sunshine says:

      I thought it was okay, I read it for free at breetanner.com. I think I would have been really disappointed if I had paid money for the book, but reading it online for free was good.

      • Elizabeth says:

        I liked the story for being an addition to the Twilight Universe. I am not sure that it is worth the $10-$8. Read it online and donate to the Red Cross if you want to.

Leave a Reply

