So I was inspired to make this post once I saw thisLakers-Celtics, Part XII : FoxSports.com Photo Gallery today.  Also, all the smack talking that has been going around by my friends and family about who is going to win it.  Lakers or the Celtics.  Well guys, I haven’t watched a lot of NBA basketball this season but I am going to go ahead and call it.  The game will be good but the Lakers will lose to the Celtics.  That’s right, I said it!  Who do you want to win and why?

The big game comes on tonight at 9pm EST on ABC.  I will definitely be watching Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night before the NBA countdown show to get his thoughts and some laughs in.

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

