I just can’t get enough.  The excitement is way too much for me for this movie to come out.  Check out this Airbender preview so you can feel the excitement.  Thanks Rotten Tomatoes for the video!  I really hope this movie meets my expectations or even surpasses them.  It will be hard to beat the animated series.  I am not sure about seeing the film in 3-D but it could be interesting.  Do any of you all plan to see this movie in 3-D?

 
About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. Nathan says:

    I plan on skipping 3D, the whole post-processed 3D takes a lot away from the visuals for me. From the trailers, it looks pretty good, so I have good faith that two dimensions will be enough.

    I’m excited too, but keeping my expectations low because I know they’re going to have to cut a lot to fit 22 episodes into a 2 hour running time.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    That is so true. I am going with 2D because in the end I think I will be happier. 3D is getting out of control. I know it will not be what I want but what movie adaptation is? Thanks for sharing your thoughts and be sure to let us know what you think when the movie comes out.

Leave a Reply

