So how about not making Breaking Dawn?  Or if you fill you must make all of the books to film for the Twilight Saga how about you change the story completely.  As a fan of the Twilight Saga books this was my least favorite book.  Check out this article from ew.com Exclusive: Summit looking at Academy Award-nominated directors for ‘Breaking�Dawn’.  I think Summit has lost their minds for going after these directors when they should just end the series at Eclipse.  I wouldn’t sign on unless I was going to get to change everything, even some of the actors!  Okay, okay so I really don’t like Breaking Dawn but for those of you who do what do you think about the names that have been thrown out their for possible directors?

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. Sunshine says:

    I think you are way to biased to be writing this blog post! 🙂

  2. Elizabeth says:

    Stop judging me! I am entitled to my own opinon and anyone who feels differently can post on their feelings about Breaking Dawn 🙂

Leave a Reply

