If you were like me and loved Willy Wonka so much that you thought every candy contained a golden ticket then this is the time for you!  Wonka Candy is running the golden ticket promotion.  Just like the movie your golden ticket could be inside a chocolate bar wrapper (I bought one the other day and opened it just like Charlie did, and just like Charlie, I didn’t win the first time, second times a charm!).  It’s all very exciting and I will admit I got a little giddy when I saw the chocolate bars at Walgreens with the golden ticket ad on the front.  And honestly candy man played in my head!  Check out the link below and start buying those candy bars!  And don’t forget your Wonka Math!

http://www.wonka.com/GoldenTicket.aspx/Prizes

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

