Check this out at ew.com to look at the pilot development for ABC.  Pilot Intel: ABC developing 11 dramas, 12 comedies for�fall.

The only shows that looked interesting to me under Dramas were:

  • Cutthorat
  • Generation Y-  Didn’t they learn from Fox with Highschool Reunion?
  • No Ordinary Family-  I hope this is like The Incredibles

One Comedy looked interesting

  • Funny in Faris- Maybe it will be as funny as Everybody Hates Chris… Doubt it!

Here is the link to ew.com for the NBC pilot development.  Pilot Intel: NBC has 9 dramas, 9 comedies in the works for�fall.

Only two Dramas looked good to me

  • The Event
  • Rockford Files- Remake!

One Comedy looked interesting

  • Beach Lane-  Only because Matthew Broderick is in it.

I hope that the pilots are good or that changes are made because if not.  I will be adding no new shows to my tv watch!  What do you guys think?

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

