Does that show ever really end?  Heroes ran its season finale last night, which will more than likely be its series finale.  I haven’t blogged on last weeks episode and don’t plan on blogging on this weeks.  They are sitting in my TIVO probably never to be watched.  But I did wonder, will anyone be sad to see it go?  I have not missed watching it and I don’t really wonder what happened.  If it was the end of the series it won’t be one of those shows that I wonder what if about (not like Invasion which I will always wonder about!).  So the question is if no one watches does it really matter that the show went out with a wimper when it started out as one of the strongest new shows?  Did you watch the final episode, got any thoughts, share them below.

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Bring Back Invasion! Bring Back Invasion!

Leave a Reply

