The Last Airbender posters are out and I am getting pretty pumped for this movie to come out. i am not sure about the choice in Zuko but maybe there is hope. I see that the opening date has changed to an uknown date in July.  I wonder if the executives think this film cannot compete with Eclipse that comes out in June. Who knows, I plan to see both. What do you guys think about the posters?  Will you go see the film?  Will it live up to the cartoon series?

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

