ABC will be showing the game tonight at 8:30pm et.  The battle is between Alabama and Texas who are both 13-0.  Being from the south you would think I would route for Bama but I just can’t do it.  My blood runs orange and even though Texas burns their orange I will be routing for them!  What are your predictions for tonight?

Check out these articles from Fox Sports on MSN  Ten reasons Alabama will beat Texas – CFB News – FOX Sports on MSN.  and   Why Texas will win it all – CFB News – FOX Sports on MSN.

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

One response »

  1. Jim Barbre says:

    We’d love to have you as a Sportzblogger! http://www.sportzblogger.com,
    the Ultimate SEC Sports Blog Site, is looking for quality sportzbloggers.
    Click the I Wanna Blog button,fill out the form and submit. We’ll send you
    your login credentials and you’re on your way! Cross-posting is acceptable.

Leave a Reply

