Tonight at 9pm et, the People’s Choice Awards will be on CBS.  If you didn’t cast your vote, sorry.  I will not be watching because I have other obligations (Modern Family and Nip/ Tuck).  But if you are interested tune in and let me know how it goes.  Queen Latifah will be hosting again this year.

If you want more information or like taking polls check out the website.  http://www.peopleschoice.com/pca/

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. Annette says:

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe!🙂. I’ll go and read some more!

Leave a Reply

