So, I know that we hardly ever blog about SNL.  That is mainly because this has not been a very good season.  There are some interesting acts coming up for December so I thought I would share/ remind you all.

  • December 5th- Blake Lively will be hosting along with Rihanna as the musical guest.
  • December 12th- Taylor Lautner will be hosting along with Bon Jovi as the musical guest
  • December 19th James Franco will be hosting with Muse as the musical guest.

I will definitely be watching on the 12th and maybe the 19th just to see what happens!

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

