So my addiction to late night television has not weaned.  Last night Kristen Stewart was on.  See Tonight’s Guest: Kristen Stewart for a peek.

Tonight our favorite sharkboy/ werewolf Taylor Lautner will be on along with Sons of Anarchy’s, Katey Sagal.  That will make for a good one to watch.

There is also some recap reels here TGIF GIF!.  You can seen that K-Stew has a pretty good arm and that Taylor does know how to ride a bike! 

I don’t know when I will sleep, but good guest on late night shows will not help!

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

