So I have been lazy in my TV updating from last week.  This post is kind of a catch all for everything I missed and some information you need to know:

V: Ok…I didn’t watch the last episode.  I just couldn’t bring myself to do it because the second and the 3rd episode bored me so much.  This show is coming back March 2010 with new writers and hopefully a fresh start.

 

Glee: Another good episode of Glee.  Not much story advancment tonight but we did get a guest appearance from Eve and go to see her school perform Bootylicious.  New episode next week and then no new Glee until APRIL 13, 2010!!!!  That’s a long wait, but we made it from May until the true premier in August so I think we can all make it to April 2010.  In the meantime enjoy Bootylicious!

Scrubs (The New Class): Ok, so it’s still just called Scrubs but it is the new class of Scrub doctors.  Some of our old favs are still around Dr. Cox and Dr. Turk return and all of the old cast will me making guest appreances throughout the season.  J.D. will be in 6 episodes.  I’m going to watch it, I don’t know if I will blog it every night but I think everyone should check it out because Scrubs was an awesome show.  The New Class starts this Tuesday, December 1st.

Better Off Ted: Better Off Ted is like the new Arrested Development—-people who watch it love and it and people who don’t watch can’t understand why they should.  I am begging you to watch, this show is probably funnier than Modern Family and needs people to watch it.  It’s epsiodes ran at crazy times some even running during the summer months, but this show is coming back Tuesday, December 8th tune in and enjoy one of the best comedies around.

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

One response »

  1. Hello,thanks you for this fantastic blogg, i really find many interesting things on it and i really loved the design of the blogg. I found it on bing. I also want to wish you a happy new year.

Leave a Reply

