Tonight is Criminal Minds episode is called 100 of course.  I know I don’t blog on this show but it is one of my favorites.  We see The Reaper, played by C. Thomas Howell return and go after Hotch’s family. duh, duh, duh.  What will happen?  I don’t know but I will be watching this and Modern Family at the same time!

** UPDATE**

Hotch is on the phone and tells his son to help him work the case.  Jack runs off and we then see the Reaper kill Haley while she is on the phone with Hotch and the whole team hears it.  I was in shock.  They didn’t show it so I still had hope that she was alive.  By the time Hotch got the house he was outside of himself and beats the Reaper to death.  He then finds Jack who was hiding, which is how he helps his dad work a case.  I don’t know where Hotch goes from here, but I am heartbroken for this character.

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

