I may just have re-title this blog Booth and Bones watch as I really don’t care about the mystery as much as I do Booth and Bones. Tonight Booth’s grandpa (Pops) visits him aftter punching an orderly at the nursing home. Pops can immediately see that there is something between Booth and Bones. He works to get them together by cooking dinners and talking to them about following their hearts. When pops has to go back to the nursing home he tells Bones to not be afraid of her heart and to be there for Booth because even though he is big and strong he is going to need someone to hold him when he finds out his dad left because Pops ran his dad off for beating him. Bones says she will be there for Booth. Pops tells Booth to follow his heart because what is in it is true.

Cute episode, I would probably do more on it but I went to the midnight new moon last night and I am beat. No new Bones for two weeks so have a Happy Thanksgiving and come back to check on the Bones blog in 2 weeks.

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

