Bones was new last week but my TIVO didn’t record it because it thought the world series was still on.  I fnally got around to watching it today.  It was a cute episode, but I’m not going to recap the whole thing.  I will tell you the important stuff though.  First of all, Angela broke her celebicy and she chose Wendell to do it with!!!!  Wendell is falling had for Angela and it shows, I really hope she doesn’t break his heart.  Meanwhile, Bones and Booth had a heart warming moment were he held her hand and explained that he would kill for her and die for her, but he just wouldn’t get between her and Angela.  It was cute.  We also learned that Bones is still having problems remembering things about himself and Bones tells him that all he has to do is call her and she will help him.

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

