So a few weeks ago I posted about the shocking death on Heroes that was being posted as a blind item on several sites (E! and EW to name a couple).  The blind item was revealed today and it was not shocking at all.  The death on Heroes is Nathan……..yeah he’s been dead since last season.  Color me not suprised at all.  On last nights episode we saw Mohinder’s dead body, and I though maybe its him, but still not shocking at all.  So, I guess the point here is if you are going to have a shocking blind item, lets make sure its actually shocking!!!

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

