So I didn’t get to watch this episode closely as I was making jell-o shots for a halloween party, but this much I do know:  VICKY IS DEAD!!!!!!  Finally!  She tried to chow on Elena and Stefan staked her ass.  So know poor mopie Matt has not only lost his girlfriend but his sister is dead and no one has told him.

Jeremy is also heart broken, he thought Vicky wanted to run away with him, but then he saw her get killed and knows what she is.  Damon comes to the rescue and wipes his mind clean of any Vicky memories. 

We find out that the necklace that Caroline stole from Damon when he stole it from the house actually belonged to one of Bonnie’s ancestors.  Caroline gives it to her and she shows it to grandma who tells her the most powerful witch in the family owned it.  Good omen for Bonnie!

Good episode, and I am so glad Vicky is gone 🙂

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

