So while I was out-of-town I picked up a few Cd’s to listen to on my road trip and Jay-Z’s the Blueprint 3 was one of my favorite choices!  My favorite tracks included Empire State of Mind featuring Alicia Keys, Real as it Gets featuring Young Jeezy and Young Forever featuring Mr. Hudson.  Forever Young takes from the orignal Alphaville (1984)song from the same title.  I wonder how much it cost to use this.  Either way it is awesome and is number one on my list!

Check out the album track list at rollingstone.com

http://www.rollingstone.com/rockdaily/index.php/2009/08/19/jay-zs-blueprint-3-track-list-features-alicia-keys-young-jeezy/

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

