Sorry guys I just got around to watching this yesterday.  It was another solid episode.  Not as laugh out loud funny as the first two but it was still a funny episode.  Cam and Mitchell still had some of the funniest bits when Cam took snobby Mitchell to Costco.  Mitchell didn’t want to go but was amazed and started stocking up on everything for two years.  This show keeps amazing me when it does classic sitcom moments and still makes me laught out loud.  This happened when Phil decided to bond with Ed O’Neil and got hit in the face with an airplane.  I saw it coming a mile away but it was still funny.

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

