Sorry guys, I was on the road traveling across the state so I didn’t watch much of anything.  So here is some of the pieces I did catch in a nutshell.  Please feel free to comment and fill in the blanks.  Hopefully I can get back on track somewhat tomorrow!

House:  He is back in full effect terrorizing people and I love it!  A man with one arm duck taped to  a chair and cured by House.  AWSOME! I wish that Foreman would get over himself.  The preview for next week looks good and I will be back home for that.

Trauma:  Did I mention that Derek Luke was on this show.  It was pretty good tonight for the parts that I saw.  The scene of the car plowing into people at the street fair was graphic.  There was a lot of loss and sadness in this episode, but the final scene with the mother squeezing her son’s hand gave a little hope.  Next week looks pretty good.

Later.

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

