whip-it-movie-4Whip It: Saw this in preview last weekend and it was great, see the review from 9/27.  I gave it four out of five stars and recommended that full price was worth it to see this movie.  A great roller derby movie with strong acting.

zombieland_movie_still1Zombieland: Woody Harrelson is figthing to survive the zombie appocolypse and find the last twinkie.  From the previews this is a movie I definately want to see, and lets face it, you just can’t beat Woody Harrelson.  100% must see for me.

XVKWCA2PVHBHCA5VF4NICAO6MLVLCALS9VAQCAOATMNACAZXNYBBCAHVMO7KCAKH2XYBCAS1ENUBCAODIJVQCANIYPXQCA307MIGCA6QU45FCA401RLICAMRH8HMCAOHXAZ7CA9UEHJACA23B4R9Paranormal Activity: A couple moves into a house and there is paranormal activity, they capture it on camera and……well i’m already bored.   Seems like I have seen this movie a few hundred times.  May be scary, its probably about a 20% chance that I go see this.

toy storyToy Story and Toy Story 2 in 3-D: The classic movies presented back to back in 3-D.  Its on a two week run and you get a preview of Toy Story 3.  I’ll probably go see this because I did love the first one.

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

