425_greek_120707

Greek came back last night.  I don’t know how many poeple watch this show, but I love it!  I have been addicted since the beginning.  But I have to say I was a little disappointed in last nights episode. I don’t want to spoil it for anyone, but I will just say we are seeing some repeated actions that characters should not be doing again.  Like making out with a friends boyfriend or Cappy and Casey liking/not liking/liking each other again.  As much as I love Cappy and Casey I wish we would just move on and either put them together or keep them apart.  But overall it was a fun way to spend an hour!

About Sunshine

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in Knoxville, TN. I love all things TV and Movies and love to discuss them with anyone who wants to talk! Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

One response »

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Greek was amazing last night. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Cappie is a heartthrob and I think he needs a new woman in his life. I know that this show already has a lot of characters, but some have moved on and should be replaced with fresh faces. ** SPOILER ALERT** Evan can either get his act together or leave the show and Rebecca is awesome because she doesn’t care who she hurts as long as she gets her way. She is a bad girl who thinks about being good but in the end is true to form with her devil horns! I wish they would give The Beaver more in the show, but he is just as funny with his one-liners. Clark Duke, as Dale, was amazing last night. The poor guy is probably heartbroken. I hope he can bounce back from his indiscretion.

Leave a Reply

