Who is pumped for this episode? While dad is away the daughters shall play. The suspense is killing me and I cannot wait for tonight. The bummer on this show is that it is only 30 minutes.

Update:  So what did you guys think about this episode?  I thought it was pretty good and sort of ironic because the original movie was on around the same time.  RIP Heath.  If you haven’t watched the episode sorry, but Bianca finally learns how to take some responsibility and Kat lets loose.  I felt really bad for Cameron, played by Nicholas Braun, because he finally put it all out there for Bianca and was denied.  The episode ends with their father getting the last laugh.  It was great!  The more lines Patrick, played by Ethan Peck,  has in an episode the more awesome he is to me.  I wish Kat would get over herself.  Lindsey Shaw is good but not as good as Julia Stiles.  I think that Kat is way to aggressive in the TV show.  All in all it was very enjoyable and I can’t wait to see what happens in the season finale next week.

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

