This is was a really great episode.  I am going to give some points instead of a complete overview because you need to watch the entire episode on the abcfamily website!

The girls lost their minds this episode:

  • Kaylie is still anorexic.
  • Payson acted on her Sasha Crush.
  • Lauren confessed to sleeping with Carter and broke her dad and Chloe up.
  • Emily stole Brian’s prescription because he was having stroke symptoms.  You know what that means… Emily got arrested!

The adults are crazy:

  • Mark came out of nowhere to be against Kim going for President of the Parent Association.
  • Sasha doesn’t realize Payson’s obsession or Kaylie’s symptoms.
  • Chloe forgave Steve but he couldn’t forgive her for not saying anything about Lauren and Carter.  I hope Chloe starts to act like an adult after this.  I wonder what her second job is?

The cool kids:

  • Austin.  I love this kid.  He tried to help Kaylie and gave us a back story about his younger sister and her battle with Anorexia.
  • Emily.  Way to look out for your brother but you know too many people with money to just still medicine and not think about the consequences.  Now who will take care of your family?
About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

3 responses »

  1. edoutsider says:

    they were totally crazy! especially what Payson did! omg. Emily too. And then the whole thing with kaylie… I can understand that though

  2. Joe says:

    This was another great episode. I know Emily was only thinking about Brian’s well-being, but swiping those pills… that’s a serious charge! She’s not going to get out of that easily. She could very well be looking at prison time! As for Payson acting on her Sasha crush… wow! I can’t wait to see where that goes. And, on any other show, I guarantee you that Chloe’s second job would be stripping — but on this series? Probably not. LOL.

    I finally got around to writing about this episode myself, so check it out…

    • Elizabeth says:

      My first thought was stripper but you are right. That probably will not happen on this show. Maybe she works at the local waffle house!

Leave a Reply

