Okay everybody.  What’s up with the lack of Percy Jackson movie promotion?  I mean, I have seen an increase of the previews on television but the press junket.  Where is it?  I only saw Rosario on  Jimmy Kimmel Live this week and that was it.  They need to bring out the big guns, Logan Lerman, Brandon T. Jackson, Uma Thurman, Pierce Brosnan and everyone else!  I better see some extensive interviews and promotion starting now!

About Elizabeth

I am the co-creator of S and E Pop Culture. I currently live and work in East Tennessee. I love to watch, talk and write about all things popculture. Check out the blog sepopculture.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.

2 responses »

  1. Furqan says:

    well to tell u the truth it aint tht gud…i have read the book bt i think it wud hav been better if they just stuck to the book n nt cut almost half of it

    • Elizabeth says:

      That is usually the case when a movie is based on a book or a book sereis. Prime example Twilight Saga! The books are great, the movies not so much. I watch the movies because I wanted to see the characters on a big screen but time and time again I am disappointed.

Leave a Reply

